Schedule

DAY DATE VENUE DESCRIPTION TIME
2016
Thursday September 29 8811 Patio Bar Jazz On The Rocks 7:00 p.m.
Friday October 7 LUNA 1st Friday 9:30 p.m.
Saturday October 8 Houston St. at St. May's St. Chalk It Up, sponsored by Artpace 11:30 a.m - 12:30 p.m.
Saturday October 8 LUNA Bonus Party 9:30 p.m.
Thursday October 13 LUNA p.m. jazz (2nd Thursday) 9:30 p.m.
Saturday October 15 The Big Bib
Pat, Carl & Bob w/480 East 7:30 p.m and 9:30 p.m
Wednesday October 19 La Cantera p.m. soul in concert at The Falls 7:30 p.m.
Saturday October 22 Texas Jazz Festival Pat, Nate & Dave w/Tom Braxton 8:00 p.m.
Thursday October 27 8811 Patio Bar Jazz On The Rocks 7:00 p.m.
Saturday October 29 The Big Bib Pat, Nate & Bob w/Paula Atherton 7:30 p.m and 9:30 p.m
Friday November 4 LUNA 1st Friday 9:30 p.m.

Saturday

November 5 The Big Bib Tom Braxton 7:30 p.m and 9:30 p.m

Thursday

November 10 LUNA p.m. jazz (2nd Thursday) 9:30 p.m.
Friday November 11 PRIVATE PRIVATE 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday November 12 Lockwood Park (823 N. Olive) Dig That Jazz on the Hill Music Fest 2:00 p.m.
Saturday November 12 PRIVATE PRIVATE evening
Friday
November 18 PRIVATE PRIVATE evening
Saturday November 19 PRIVATE PRIVATE evening
Friday December 2 LUNA 1st Friday
9:30 p.m.
Saturday December 3 PRIVATE PRIVATE evening
Thursday December 8 LUNA p.m. jazz (2nd Thursday) 9:30 p.m.
Saturday December 10 PRIVATE PRIVATE evening
Saturday December 17 The Big Bib Roman Street 7:30 p.m and 9:30 p.m
Sunday December 18 PRIVATE PRIVATE evening